People

Frank Hayes, Executive Director
Frank Hayes, Exec. Director

Frank Hayes : fhayes@nrvdrc.org

Matt Shelor
Matt Shelor, Independent Living Coordinator

Matt Shelor: mshelor@nrvdrc.org

Barb Clark, Independent Living Coordinator
Barb Clark, Independent Living Coordinator

Barb Clark: bclark@nrvdrc.org

Krin Collins, Office Manager
Krin Collins, Office Manager

Krin Collins: kcollins@nrvdrc.org

A young white woman with dark brown hair smiling
TIffany Allison, Community Advocate
Tiffany Allison:  tallison@nrvdrc.org

NRV DRC Board of Directors

Like all Centers for Independent Living, the Board of Directors of the NRV DRC consists of 51% or more people who identify as disabled. Members of the Board are volunteers, and we are looking to add to our numbers. The Board meets with the Executive Director for a monthly business meeting and serves to advise and guide the running of the NRV DRC.

We are interested in adding members to our Board! Our Board currently meets every 4th Tuesday of the month at our main office location. If you would like to participate on the Board or in some other volunteer capacity, please contact our board at board@nrvdrc.org.

Current Members of the Board of Directors:

Ashley Shew Heflin, Chair

Danny Wilson , Vice Chair

Shawn Utt, Treasurer

Crystal Hypes, Secretary

Billie Huskey, Director

Ed Jervey, Director

Lisa Webb, Director

Joseph Pitt, Director

Kurt Hoffman, Director

Rick Barrow, Director

Advertisements